Officers

Executive Board


Scott Grinley
Chairman of the Board
48 Silver Lake Ave.
Newton, MA 02458
617-244-9729
sgrinley@mmsdsboston.com
John Cooke
President
24901 Northwestern Hwy, Ste 609
Southfield, MI 48075
888-248-7077
jcooke@regroupadvisors.com
Roseanna Crawford
Vice President
120 66th Ave SW
Vero Beach, FL 32968
772-569-9729
rose@mobileimagingslc.com
Will Irwin
Secretary
1465 Jefferson Road
Rochester, NY 14623
585-424-6270
wirwin@ultramobileimaging.com
Tamara Schwartz
Treasurer
1065 Executive Pkwy Suite 220
St. Louis, MO 63141
314-227-2700
tschwartz@biotechxray.com
Michael Straeck
Past President
388 Evans Street 2nd fl.
Williamsville NY 14421
716-631-2262
mstraeck@buffaloultrasound.com

Regional Board Members


Director-Region 1
Open Position
Taryn Tanzer
Co-Director-Region 1
141 Halstead Ave. Suite
Mammaroneck, NY 10543
914-557-7154
ttanzer@patientcareassociates.com
Misti Heads
Director-Region 2
470 West Hanes Mill Rd. Ste 107
Winston Salem, NC 27105
336-724-9600
mheads@qualitymobilexray.com
Co-Director- Region 2
Vacant
Steve Nelson
Director-Region 3
PO Box 643
San Marcos, TX 78667-0643
512-392-4411
steve@cmmsxray.com
Meagan Moton
Co-Director-Region 3
9376 Mansfield Rd.
Shreveport LA 71118
318-687-6861
Meagan@mxrs.com
Jeff Todd
Director-Region 4
PO Box 1665
San Luis Obispo, CA 93406
805-541-3174
slpxr@aol.com
Co-Director- Region 4
Vacant
Lachelle Peterson
Director-Region 5
1321 N. Pinegrove Ct
Wichita, KS 67212
316-250-9488
l.peterson@ksmobilesolutions.com
Co-Director- Region 5
Vacant

Other Officers


SHARON REILLEY
RECORDING SECRETARY
6400 Collamer Rd.
East Syracuse, NY 13257
315-437-1622
sreilley@kaxray.com

Honorary


Kenneth Andrews, Past President