We look forward to serving the needs of our members. 

Do you have questions concerning APDA and the Association benefits?

Do you have suggestions, news tips, and helpful links to pass along to APDA?

Do you want to offer feedback regarding the Association and its activities?

General Info

Information: Info@apdahealth.com

Committee Contacts

Payment of APDA fees: HowToPayAPDA@apdahealth.com

Membership: Membership@apdahealth.com

Vendors: Vendors@apdahealth.com

Advocacy: Advocacy@apdahealth.com

Marketing APDA: MarketingAPDA@apdahealth.com

Compliance support: ComplianceSupport@apdahealth.com

Board Members

Chairman: Chairman@apdahealth.com

President: President@apdahealth.com

Treasurer: Treasurer@apdahealth.com