We look forward to serving the needs of our members. 

Do you have questions concerning APDA and the Association benefits?

Do you have suggestions, news tips, and helpful links to pass along to APDA?

Do you want to offer feedback regarding the Association and its activities?

General Info

Information: Info@apdahealth.org

Committee Contacts

Payment of APDA fees: HowToPayAPDA@apdahealth.org

Membership: Membership@apdahealth.org

Vendors: VendorSupport@apdahealth.org

Advocacy: Advocacy@apdahealth.org

Marketing APDA: MarketingAPDA@apdahealth.org

Compliance support: ComplianceSupport@apdahealth.org

Board Members

Chairman: Chairman@apdahealth.org

President: President@apdahealth.org

Treasurer: Treasurer@apdahealth.org